The purpose of this page is to act as a forum to present all of the virtual happenings in the Middle Kingdom as a result of current events.

UPDATE from SCA, Inc. Board and Society Seneschal

Board Announcement on Reopening on 1 June 2021 w/ note from Middle Kingdom Seneschal

Information on Re-opening Marshal Activities

Between now and the restart on June 13, a series of training classes/Q&A will be broadcast over zoom, led by the DKEM for Training, Duke Cellach (Jesse Weber). ALL WARRANTED MARTIALS OF ALL DISCIPLINES MUST ATTEND ONE OF THESE TRAINING MEETINGS IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN THEIR WARRANT.

Upcoming Court Schedule

(all Courts are at 2pm CST unless otherwise noted).

  • May 15th, 2021 – 5PM EST, 4PM CST

Important Announcements

Join Madeleina’s Ministers of Mischief!

Ethereal Courts and missives Held in the Middle Kingdom

The Virtual Courts held in the Middle Kingdom will all be available on the Kingdom of the Midrealm Youtube Channel. We will post the most recent one to be viewed here.

11th July at 2 pm CST /3 pm EST (Live via Kingdom YouTube Channel)

The Royal Family and Curia Regis


  Curia Office Curia Member Name Email Address
 King of the Middle KingdomFelix the Just of Ramsey
Email
Queen of the Middle KingdomMadeleina de la Mans
Email
Prince of the Middle KingdomUllr Amaranthson
Email
Princess of the Middle KingdomAnneLyse van Gavere
Email
Kingdom SeneschalCerridwen verch Ioreword
Email
Dragon HeraldAlzbeta Michalik
Email
Kingdom ChatelaineSeonaid inghean Ghriogair (Shonna of Vito's Minions)
Email
Kingdom ChroniclerJahan Ara bint al-Yehya amat al-Hafeeza
Email
Kingdom Earl MarshalMarcus Pinarius Draconarius
Email
Kingdom ExchequerEilis the Stone
Email
Kingdom Minister of Arts and SciencesSarai Tindall Sogliano
Email

Latest News

Useful Links